Staff and Council

Quick Links

Meet Our Staff

Rev. Andrea Roske-Metcalfe

Senior Pastor

John Pedersen

Director of Community Outreach

Lacy Tooker-Kirkevold

Director of Children, Youth, and Family Ministries

Kathi Gallup

Office Administrator

Kristine Spanier

Director of Communications

Dr. Bruce Gleason

Senior Choir Director

Dr. Kevin Hobbs


Chuck Linderkamp

Director of Bell Choirs

Brian Foster

Facilities Coordinator

Nate Koenig


Julie Sarff

Wedding Coordinator

Mary Teurman

Nursery Coordinator

Pete Anderson

Kitchen Coordinator

John Nelson

Technology Coordinator

Jon Brunsberg

Church Council Treasurer

Sean Laird

Church Council President

Church Council

The Church Council provides directional leadership and financial oversight of the congregation.

Sean Laird, President 

Leslie Pitt, Vice President

Jon Brunsberg, Treasurer (email)

Sue Nelson, Secretary

McKenna Laird 

Lisa Johannes

Gary Milne

Adam Podratz

James Powell

Jim Teurman

Scott Benson

Melanie Zaelich

Rev. Andrea Roske-Metcalfe

Contact Us

Not sure who to contact about the information you are looking for? Please fill out this Contact Form and we will direct it to the appropriate staff or council member. Thank you!

Job Opportunities

Check here for open staff positions at Diamond Lake.

Skip to content